Am I going to be charged when the trial is up?
No. You'll only be charged when you decide because we do not require your payment details up front. At the end of your trial of Swipes, your data and plans remain intact, but you cannot access any team data. If you want to continue using Swipes with your team after your trial, select a subscription plan. If not – you still can use the tool for your personal planning.