Swipes
No results found

Team

How to remove a team member?

To remove a team member, hover on the right side of his/her profile and click on the options menu (…), then select “Deactivate user”. Once deactivated, the member no longer has access to the organization and its projects, but the information s/he had shared in Swipes will remain visible for the rest of the team.